Admissions Committee

Admissions Committee is being formed comprising the following Staff Members

Admissions Committee for Academic Year 2016-2017

S.No Name  Designation
1 Sri  K. Ramesh Babu, H.O.D., Physics Coordinator
2 Mrs. E. Swapna, HOD, Chemistry Member
3 Mr. S. Harikrishna,Asst. Prof., Chemistry Member
4 Ms.P.Sindhu. Asst. Prof., Chemistry Member
5 Mr. K. Shankar Babu, Lab. Asst., Chemistry Member
6 Mr. B.Ramesh, Lab. Asst., Chemistry Member
7 Mrs.D.Swathi, Lab. Asst., Chemistry Member
8 Mr.CH.Rajendra Babu, Asst. Prof., Physics Member
9 Mr. J. Srinivas, Lab. Asst. Physics Member
10 Mr. M. Balaraju, Lab. Asst., Physics Member
11 Ms. D. Anusha, Lab. Asst., Physics  Member
12 Mr. V. Prasad, Asst. Prof., Mathematics Member
13 Mrs.K.Geetha, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
14 Mr.R.Sai Krishna, Asst. Prof., CSE Member
15 Mr.A.Ravikanth, Asst. Prof. CSE Member
16 Mr. B. Babu, Asst. Prof., EEE Member
17 Mr. N. Raju, Asst. Prof., ECE Member
18 Mr.P.Srinivas. Asst. Prof., ECE Member
19 Mr.K.Srinivas, Asst. prof., ECE Member
20 Mrs.N.Manasa, Asst. prof., ECE Member
21 Mr.B.Raju, Asst. prof., ECE Member
22 Mr.K.Ramesh, Asst. prof., ECE Member
23 Mr.Ch.Kranthi Kumar, Asst. Prof., English Member
24 Mr. Madhu. O Asst. Prof., English Member
25 Mr.Y.Ravindar, Asst. Prof., Mech Member
26 Ms.D.Geetha Rani, Asst. Prof., Civil Member
27 Ms.G.Chamanthi, Lab. Asst., Civil Member
28 Mr.S.Sai Srujan, MBA Member
29 Mr. D. Venu, Office Superintendent Member
30 Mr. G. Venu, PD Member

The Charges of the Committee are the following

1.To carry-out scrutiny of application forms submitted by new students and Anti-Ragging Affidavit and Undertakings signed by both students and parents.

2. To carry-out verification of all certificates submitted.

3. To ensure whether the following documents / receipts produced.

--Allotment Order received from the Convenor, APSCHE.
--Fee paid Challan
--Counselling Fee Receipt
--Receipt of original certificates submitted to the Convenor. (Remaining certificates are to be collected at the College)
--Receipt of payment of Special Fee Rs.5,500/-.

4. To assist in the overall smooth conduction of admission process.

No Ragging