Central Timetable Committee

A Central Time-Table Committee is being formed at the college level comprising the following faculty members.

Central Time Table Committee for Academic Year 2016-2017

Sl.No Name Designation
1. Mr. P. Balakishan, Assoc. Prof., EEE Coordinator
2. Dr. N.Raji Reddy, HOD, Maths Co-coordinator
3. Mr. S. Janardhan, Assoc .Prof., EEE Member
4.             Ms. B. Babu, Asst. Prof., EEE Member
5. Mr. G.Shyam Kishore, Assoc. Prof., ECE Member
6. Mr. D.Gouthami, Assoc. Prof., ECE Member
7. Ms. D.Pushpalatha, Assoc. Prof., ECE Member
8.             Ms. B.Uma Rani, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
9. Ms. R. Haritha, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
10. Mr. K.Kumaraswamy, Asst. Prof., CSE Member
11.             Mr. K.Anil Kumar, Asst. Prof., CSE Member
12. Mr. S. Harikrishna, Asst. Prof., Chemistry Member
13.             Ms.P.Sindhu, Asst. Prof., Chemistry Member
14. Mr. V. Prasad, Asst. Prof., Maths Member
15. Mr. M. Satyanarayana, Asst. Prof., Physics Member
16.             Mr. CH.Kranthi Kumar, Asst. Prof., English Member
17.             Mr. Madhu. O, Asst. Prof., English Member
18.             Dr. Sujatha Murdhankar, Prof., Env. Sciences Member
19. Mr.S.Chandra Sekhar, Assoc. Prof., Mechanical Member
20.  Mr.P.Devendar, Mech Member
21. Mr. D. Venugopal, Asst. Prof., MBA Member
22. Ms. M.Vysnavi, Lecturer, Civil Member

The Charges of the Committee are the following

1. Preparation of the class Time-Table consolidated for all branches for the Current Academic Year 2014-2015

2. Preparation of class time-table section wise for all branches for the Current Academic Year 2014-2015.

3. Preparation of Individual faculty time table (Please note that the teaching load distribution must be done uniformly depending on the cadre/designation as per the AICTE/JNTU norms)

4. Distribution of the individual faculty time-table to faculty members.

No Ragging