Software Development Commiittee

Software Development Committee is being formed at the college level comprising the following faculty members

Software Web Development Committee for Academic Year 2016-2017

Sl.No Name Designation
1. Mrs.Jothi Prabha A, Assoc. Prof., CSE Coordinator
2. Mrs V. Neelima, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
3. Mrs. A. Manjula Assoc. Prof. CSE Member
4. Mrs. B. Uma Rani Asst. Prof. CSE Member

No Ragging