Web Development Committee

Web Development Committee is being formed at the college level comprising the following faculty members

College Web Development Committee for Academic Year 2017-2018

Sl.No Name Designation
1. Mr. N. Venkateswaran, Assoc. Prof., CSE Coordinator
2. Ms.Radhika Reddy, Assoc.Prof., ECE Member
3. Dr. Sujatha M, HOD – Environmental Science Member
4. Mr.Vishwa Prakash Babu,Assoc.Prof., EEE Member
5. Mr. S.Gopal Reddy, Assoc. Prof., EEE Member
7. Mr. N.Mahesh, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
8. Mr. R. Venkateshwarlu, Assoc. Prof., CSE Member
9. Mrs. K. Sandya Rani, Assoc. Prof, Mech Member
10. Ms. N. Pushpalatha, Asst. Prof., Physics Member
11. Ms. E. Swapna, Asst. Prof., Chemistry Member
12. Mr. V.Prasad, Asst. Prof., Maths Member
13. Ms. Prasanna Latha, Assoc. Prof., English Member
14. Ms.M.Vyshnavi, Asst. Prof., Civil Member
15. Dr.Osman Bin Salam, HOD, MBA Member
16. Mr. Srikanth, System Administrator, Exam Branch Member

No Ragging