School Times and Term Dates

Term Dates

Every school day counts. Following changes in the law, parents are not permitted to take their children out of school during term time for holidays. Please refer to the school calendar when booking holidays:

HOLIDAY SCHOOLS CLOSE SCHOOLS OPEN
Summer Monday 1 September 2014
Autumn mid-term Friday 24 October 2014 Monday 3 November 2014
Christmas Friday 19 December 2014 Monday 5 January 2015
Spring mid-term Friday 13 February 2015 Monday 23 February 2015
Easter Friday 2 April 2015 Monday 20 April 2015
May Bank Holiday Friday 1 May 2015 Tuesday 5 May 2015
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2015 Monday 1 June 2015
Summer break Tuesday 21 July 2015

Times of the School Day

Minima labore maecenas quas. Officia fermentum! Aliqua curabitur a pellentesque nostrud justo, mollitia exercitationem augue tempora condimentum potenti inceptos repellendus.

Time Activity
08:25 Registration
08:45 Lesson 1
09:45 Break
10:05 Lesson 2
11:05 Lesson 3
12:05 Lunch
12:45 Lesson 4
13:45 Lesson 5
14:45 School Closes
Follow us on

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

RAVINDAR MOGILI

Associate Professor

M.Tech (CSE), (Phd)

14 Years of Teaching experience

Area of interest: Data Mining, Machine learning, Image processing

ravindermogili@gmail.com

Mobile: 9493142141

 

Most people associate a personal computer (PC) with the phrase computer. A PC is a small and relatively inexpensive computer designed for an individual use. PCs are based on the microprocessor technology that enables manufacturers to put an entire CPU on one chip. Personal computers at home can be used for a number of different applications including games, word processing, accounting and other tasks. Computers are generally classified by size and power as follows, although there is considerable overlap. The differences between computer classifications generally get smaller as technology advances, creating smaller and more powerful and cost-friendly components. Personal computer: a small, single-user computer based on a microprocessor. In addition to the microprocessor, a personal computer has a keyboard for entering data, a monitor for displaying information, and a storage device for saving data. Workstation: a powerful, single-user computer. A workstation is like a personal computer, but it has a more powerful microprocessor and a higher-quality monitor. Minicomputer: a multi-user computer capable of supporting from 10 to hundreds of users simultaneously. Mainframe: a powerful multi-user computer capable of supporting many hundreds or thousands of users simultaneously. Supercomputer: an extremely fast computer that can perform hundreds of millions of instructions per second.